Budget Direct Reviews

Car Insurance
Claims Reviews

These reviews have been provided by customers who’ve made a claim on a Car insurance policy from Budget Direct.

Overall Rating

Authentic reviews powered by
Authentic Reviews Powered By Bazaarvoice
These Budget Direct Insurance reviews are collected, moderated and managed by Bazaarvoice, a leading independent ratings and reviews provider. Reviews completed since February 10th, 2015.
Motor Insurance Claim Complete is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 6294.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and easy claim process From the time I entered my claim online to when I got my car back everything went really smooth with lots of communication.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very fast and efficient claims process My recent claim process experience with Budget has been so smooth. Service was very fast and courteous. Definitely recommending them!
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth claims process From the start to finish, the process was quick and easy, my car was repaired and fixed at a close to home auto repair shop. Happy with job and happy with Budget. would definitely recommend to family and friends.
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy claim quick turnaround Claimed through the website Sunday, got a call 9:30 Monday to arrange repair, all done, so easy
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Happy Accident! Nothing is worse than having an accident then finding out your insurance company does not live up to their claims! Thankfully with Budget Direct they truly are all that they say they are and a whole lot more. When selecting your insurance company be careful it is not the biggest accident you make.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and simple claims process I found budget direct so friendly and helpful. The claims process was so easy and they couldn’t help me enough. I am so happy with their exceptional service. They have their processes So stream lined. They have won me forever as a customer.
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy claims process backed by good phone support. Overall claim process and customer support over the phone were brilliant.
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy and reasonably quick processing. Assessors should be with the costumer during the hand over time of the repaired vehicle and explain what had been done.
Date published: 2019-12-08
  • y_2019, m_12, d_14, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_6291
  • loc_en_AU, sid_motorclaimcomplete, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_auto-general
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 292.45ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT