Budget Direct Reviews

Car Insurance
Claims Reviews

These reviews have been provided by customers who’ve made a claim on a Car insurance policy from Budget Direct.

Overall Rating

Authentic reviews powered by
Authentic Reviews Powered By Bazaarvoice
These Budget Direct Insurance reviews are collected, moderated and managed by Bazaarvoice, a leading independent ratings and reviews provider. Reviews completed since February 10th, 2015.
Motor Insurance Claim Complete is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 5471.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Repair Schedule No real issues = a bit of running around getting car back on the road extending date when car not complete on scheduled date (cutting into weekend requiring 2 extra days car hire
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy claim process I rang up about a broken window on the canopy of my ute and the lady that took my call handled every thing including contacting O'Briens glass to come out to my place to do the repair, everything went smoothly and I will definitely recommend Budget Direct thank you again.
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extraordinary service, quick payment Good decision for being budget direct customer. Smooth transaction. Great people to speak to every time a called.
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy claim they assisted me with information that I need for an ongoing court case which I didn't realise they could & have told me that other information they can get they will forward to me,very happy with the service.
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast claim process Nothing but good things to say about budget they were Courteous prompt and reliable recommend them to anyone
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth claim It was a smooth process and no issues at all. Claims officer was very understanding knowing that I was at work. She was happy to wait.
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VERY HELPFUL IN ARRANGING OUR CLAIM As previous comments thanked Budget for steering us in the right direction and were obliging in helping us go with an operator that not one of Budgets and followed up on them for us.
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very poor Slow and dishonest - I wouldn’t use this company. They use poor quality repairers
Date published: 2019-04-14
  • y_2019, m_4, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_5469
  • loc_en_AU, sid_motorclaimcomplete, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_auto-general
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 803.27ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT