Budget Direct Reviews

Car Insurance
Claims Reviews

These reviews have been provided by customers who’ve made a claim on a Car insurance policy from Budget Direct.

Overall Rating

Authentic reviews powered by
Authentic Reviews Powered By Bazaarvoice
These Budget Direct Insurance reviews are collected, moderated and managed by Bazaarvoice, a leading independent ratings and reviews provider. Reviews completed since February 10th, 2015.
Motor Insurance Claim Complete is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 5837.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent process all I say budget is excellent to customers service and good insurance company
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth claims process Smooth and efficient claims process. Completely happy.
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy smooth experience Great work Budget direct had a very easy and straight forward claim. Highly recommended
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service After being involved in a accident, Budget took care of everything, every process went smoothly, back on the road . Will be staying with Budget.
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Problem free claim Great fast service with no paperwork.
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not helpful Not helpful with my claim, I was ask to have my car claimed quoted for my car repair but never get it and wanted me to pay for the access even though it’s not my fault. Your recommendations for repairs centre not quality repairs and not helpful and very rude to answer any of my questions regarding my repairs.
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not what I wanted Ok but Budget was not working with me all I wanted was a quote as the car had other damage & I needed to know what they were repairing
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best of the best. Almost a thousand dollars cheaper than AAMI and the claims service was AMAZING. Such lovely customer service and one stop shop for assessment, repair and rental. Quick repair as well... highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-07-12
  • y_2019, m_7, d_16, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_5834
  • loc_en_AU, sid_motorclaimcomplete, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_auto-general
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 291.27ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT