Budget Direct Reviews

Car Insurance
Claims Reviews

These reviews have been provided by customers who’ve made a claim on a Car insurance policy from Budget Direct.

Overall Rating

Authentic reviews powered by
Authentic Reviews Powered By Bazaarvoice
These Budget Direct Insurance reviews are collected, moderated and managed by Bazaarvoice, a leading independent ratings and reviews provider. Reviews completed since February 10th, 2015.
Motor Insurance Claim Complete is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 6917.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth claims process Easy to deal with claims was settled in a few weeks
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth claims process Excellent service! Fast,easy and reliable Everything organised within a short period of time. Car fixed and very happy with final results
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seamless claims Process I found Budgets claim process seamless and expedient. Processors in each depatment were friendly, professional and informative.
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick claim process :) Budget were super easy and friendly to deal with. The claim process was quick and easy
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smooth claims process Budget have responded to my cracked windscreen in super quick time - the whole experience has been very surprising. I spoke with 2-3 people during this process and (with experience from other organisations) someone normally contradicts someone else, but not Budget. They provided consistent information which added to a seamless process, delivered on their information, and paid the first invoice as soon as it came in. I have another (installation) invoice which I expect to be treated in the same manner as the first. I now view Budget with high expectations, which wasn't the case with other insurance companies I've experienced.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth claims Thw claim process was very easy. The staff were very friendly and helpful
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy claim process I had an accident that was not my fault. With one phone call to Budget Direct , they took care of all the follow ups and got my Car booked in for repairs with in a week. The repairer was great and had my car back with in 4 working days. Budget Direct really made a bad situation smooth sailing.
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good service from Fix Auto Mulgrave The quality of the repair from the chosen repair shop - Fix Auto Mulgrave was excellent. It was a bit far for me to travel to however the customer service (particularly from Petra on reception) was brilliant. Very friendly staff and high quality work. They kept me informed throughout. My car looks great
Date published: 2020-07-28
  • y_2020, m_8, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_6914
  • loc_en_AU, sid_motorclaimcomplete, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_auto-general
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 62.51ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT