Budget Direct Reviews

Car Insurance New Customer Sales Reviews

These reviews have been provided by customers who’ve bought a Car insurance policy from Budget Direct.

Overall Rating

Authentic reviews powered by
Authentic Reviews Powered By Bazaarvoice
These Budget Direct Insurance reviews are collected, moderated and managed by Bazaarvoice, a leading independent ratings and reviews provider. Reviews completed since February 10th, 2015.
All Motor Sales is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 15972.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to sign up Great price and east to sign up online xxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great online assistance! The questions I had were clarified with the express chat assistance through the internet. I was comforted by the time and effort the consultant provided for clarifying my queries through the chatbox. Very easy and quick to respond and the whole process of application was a piece of cake too.
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy process Not only was the online process simple and quick, the price was a $250 saving on my current policy.
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy online quote process I didn't need a 'premium' comprehensive policy covering items no longer applicable to me, so at the recommendation of a friend I tried Budget Direct. The online quote process was easy to follow and the premium was very attractive. I was able to tailor my comp ins policy to best suit my needs, and save $300pa in the process.
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Professional Service! I have been with Budget Direct for over 10 years now and I simply keep coming back to them. Why you ask? Good value for the price and they cover everything my old insurer did except $300 cheaper. BD are always polite, courteous and well mannered in understanding my needs. They are never pushy for sales either. I have 2 insurances with them because they are so competitive but reasonable price.
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth hassle free process Amazing customer service and I really satisfied with the pricing one of the lowest on the market. Darren was really helpful and understand my needs.
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Go on line Call staff need more training for valued customers
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big Sale, Small Package By purchasing full comprehensive insurance with Budget Direct I not only got better cover with a lower excess, I also paid over $600 less than my previous insurance from a competitor. I think I'll be sticking with Budget Direct from now on. Thank you very much guys.
Date published: 2020-01-14
  • y_2020, m_1, d_16, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_15970
  • loc_en_AU, sid_motorsales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_auto-general
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 341.62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT