Budget Direct Reviews

Car Insurance New Customer Sales Reviews

These reviews have been provided by customers who’ve bought a Car insurance policy from Budget Direct.

Overall Rating

Authentic reviews powered by
Authentic Reviews Powered By Bazaarvoice
These Budget Direct Insurance reviews are collected, moderated and managed by Bazaarvoice, a leading independent ratings and reviews provider. Reviews completed since February 10th, 2015.
All Motor Sales is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 13982.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and easy Was easy to go through and hassle free. Love the payment options available
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from price is right price was cheaper then competitors, online functionality was easy to use
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very smooth I wasn’t happy with my old insurer with pricing and general customer service. Budget was always on my list as I used their road side assistance. They didn’t disappoint! by far the cheapest and best value for money. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Smooth sales process Everything is good i might recommend to all my friends i need more translation service as well
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy process Easy to do business with and a good price.The site was easy to use and response very good.
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good sales person great attitude Was a pleasant experience compared to dealing with most others
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service Great service, great price and would recommend to family and friends.
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and Easy Budget direct was recommended to me by and agent after making enquiries on who would be the best and provide the smoothest claim process should it be required. I then went online to apply for insurance and found it to be very simple and easy. What surprised me the most was the savings made from my current policy to the Budget Direct policy with both policies having the same if not similar offers. Based on this finding I have now insured both my vehicles with Budget Direct with significant savings being made.
Date published: 2019-04-15
  • y_2019, m_4, d_17, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_13980
  • loc_en_AU, sid_motorsales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_auto-general
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 672.47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT