Budget Direct Reviews

Car Insurance New Customer Sales Reviews

These reviews have been provided by customers who’ve bought a Car insurance policy from Budget Direct.

Overall Rating

Authentic reviews powered by
Authentic Reviews Powered By Bazaarvoice
These Budget Direct Insurance reviews are collected, moderated and managed by Bazaarvoice, a leading independent ratings and reviews provider. Reviews completed since February 10th, 2015.
All Motor Sales is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 15811.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Affordable and Easy Process An affordable and options filled policy . Discounted for paying in bulk and online .
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No claims process I found it difficult to recall my claims history at the top of my head. Claims history can be tracked via vehicle history/VIN since automation was able to find my vehicle on data base during quotation process.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simplicity At It's Best We have dealt with Budget Direct over the last 9 Years and when you are completely satisfied with the company and the product your purchasing theirs nothing else any customer could expect.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple insurance process Very competitive products at a reasonable price for a first time insurer.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very quick response, very helpful Happy to be in touch again if needed. Easy online service Saves a lot of time which I'm short of.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Professional sales , willingness to help Professional sales , willingness to help you get the correct policy cover that’s suits your needs
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy & Convenient The process was too easy & content was too easy & understandable.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price and great service It is easy to see why Budget Direct are highly regarded. They were one of only four insurers that offered me a (good) quote, had all the features and services I wanted, answered all my questions clearly and made it super easy to get my vehicle covered all in one go. I was searching and comparing reluctantly as my wonderful previous insurer was no longer taking new policies but I am now very happy. Customer service was excellent and the self assessment mobile app was super easy to use. If only all transactions were this easy and efficient. Well done.
Date published: 2019-12-12
  • y_2019, m_12, d_14, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_15809
  • loc_en_AU, sid_motorsales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_auto-general
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 274.6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT