Budget Direct Reviews

Car Insurance New Customer Sales Reviews

These reviews have been provided by customers who’ve bought a Car insurance policy from Budget Direct.

Overall Rating

Authentic reviews powered by
Authentic Reviews Powered By Bazaarvoice
These Budget Direct Insurance reviews are collected, moderated and managed by Bazaarvoice, a leading independent ratings and reviews provider. Reviews completed since February 10th, 2015.
All Motor Sales is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 14798.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good very good experience with the online process
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy process Using the online features to purchase a policy was so quick and easy.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent deal with BUDGET DIRECT I would have to pay a comfortable price with BUDGET DIRECT to my car insurance. The BUDGET DIRECT has a smart approach to Car Insurance that filters out high-risk drivers and put trust on safe drivers The result? Lower premiums for me. THANKS, BUDGET DIRECT
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent and swift service I was so pleasantly surprised to actually speak to someone who knew what I wanted. The whole "deal" was over in minutes and I was extremely happy with the outcome. I certainly would recommend Budget Direct to my friends.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and easy to insure Excellent experience with Budget direct. Easy to complete and understand and saved me money. Very happy
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy process If one can save lots of dollars that has to be beneficial to the customer.
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Efficient and informative sales experience I am not normally one to be overly motivated with supplying information on insurance sites, but I was pleasantly surprised with the consultant that assisted me with my procurement of Third Party Property insurance for my sports car, she spoke pleasantly, was well versed in the details of the policy I was interested in, and walked me through the requirements I needed to supply easily....I would recommend Budget if all the consultants were of this calibre, very informative and helpful...
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick, Easy, and good price. Overall, I was very pleased with the process, able to get a quote first to compare with other insurance companies, and it was quick and easy to complete.
Date published: 2019-07-14
  • y_2019, m_7, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_14796
  • loc_en_AU, sid_motorsales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_auto-general
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 359.26ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT