Budget Direct Reviews

Car Insurance New Customer Sales Reviews

These reviews have been provided by customers who’ve bought a Car insurance policy from Budget Direct.

Overall Rating

Authentic reviews powered by
Authentic Reviews Powered By Bazaarvoice
These Budget Direct Insurance reviews are collected, moderated and managed by Bazaarvoice, a leading independent ratings and reviews provider. Reviews completed since February 10th, 2015.
All Motor Sales is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 13417.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Online Procedure! Easy. Quick. Comprehensive. Reasonable premium. Would recommend.
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome service Great website easy access and lowest price gladly recommend.
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Personable, friendly service. I usually don't respond to online feedback however not in this case Budget Direct made the hunting for insurance experience a real pleasure and worth making a comment. Win /win great price and great interaction with their sales representative.
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from easly done it was a very good experience and I give all *********
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better cover for half the price! I am so happy I finally looked into changing car insurers, I now have better insurance coverage for literally half the price I was paying. Sarah helped me understand what would be best for me and insurance I needed without overselling. The purchase process was super easy and user friendly.
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good All good so far I’m looking for to enjoy the service with budget I hope everything will goes smooth and easy
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holiday cover Although the website crashed before I could finish my policy application, I returned to Budget Direct as I have dealt with them before and found them to be a good service provider.
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy! Easy as. Great site to navigate and only took minutes to finalise!
Date published: 2019-02-17
  • y_2019, m_2, d_19, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_13415
  • loc_en_AU, sid_motorsales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_auto-general
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 183.49ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT