Budget Direct Reviews

Car Insurance New Customer Sales Reviews

These reviews have been provided by customers who’ve bought a Car insurance policy from Budget Direct.

Overall Rating

Authentic reviews powered by
Authentic Reviews Powered By Bazaarvoice
These Budget Direct Insurance reviews are collected, moderated and managed by Bazaarvoice, a leading independent ratings and reviews provider. Reviews completed since February 10th, 2015.
All Motor Sales is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 17246.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and fast and affordable I use budget direct because they are easy to deal with online and affordable
Date published: 2020-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awsome and easy process I would recommend budget , because the process was in simple terms that anyone could understand . It was not time consuminglike some other insurers .
Date published: 2020-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Switch Dealing with Budget was easy in every step of the way. Customer service was patient, helpful, knowledgeable, kind and very clear. I'm now paying less per month with greater benefits after switching from RACV.
Date published: 2020-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smooth sales Customer survive person should be able to give the promotion offer even if expired 2 days. ago
Date published: 2020-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Sales & Service! Easy online quote process with the ability to review, save & return to. I was buying multiple policies & decided to call the Sales team. Melanie was fantastic! She pulled up each of my saved quotes so half the work was already done which was appreciated. Going through each, she identified things I'd added but didn't need & also something I'd missed. Very knowledgeable & lovely to talk to. Pricing by far beat our previous insurer so we're really happy overall.
Date published: 2020-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very smooth process A very easy process to get a new policy and I was very impressed with the price.
Date published: 2020-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Recently we organised 2 new car policies. The service was excellent. Friendly, great communication and a smooth process. Highly recommended for insurance needs.
Date published: 2020-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Responding sales process! Quick and suitable process. Patient Customer Service.
Date published: 2020-09-19
  • y_2020, m_9, d_20, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_17244
  • loc_en_AU, sid_motorsales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_auto-general
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 59.22ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT