Budget Direct Reviews

Car Insurance
Reviews

These reviews have been provided by customers who’ve made a claim on or bought a Car insurance policy from Budget Direct.

Overall Rating

Authentic reviews powered by
Authentic Reviews Powered By Bazaarvoice
These Budget Direct Insurance reviews are collected, moderated and managed by Bazaarvoice, a leading independent ratings and reviews provider. Reviews completed since February 10th, 2015.
All Car Insurance is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 22669.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service, Unreal Savings! Exceptional & efficient customer service .When finding the right coverage for more bang for your buck, Budget Direct is up there with the best value. Offering road side assistance with your coverage and just those little extras made it an easy decision to choose Budget Direct comparable to other companies.
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Customer Service I purchased a new car, in turn had to purchase a new policy. I was required to provide proof of my no claim bonus. I called budget direct to ask if they could just transfer my details over which they did over the phone as well as cancelled my previous policy. Very easy to deal with.
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy purchase Simple and nice website to navigate. Easy questions and fast process. I'm a happy customer!
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly sales team Detailed process but not confusing with big savings as the end result
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Hard claims process I had a hard time putting a claim through. I hope I isn't like this for everyone.
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delightful process A lovely experience in a world that is not very nice
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to deal with, very satisfying all round From the time of my incident to delivery the process was handled professionally and to my complete satisfaction
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Insure & Tailor Policy I am retired and use my car infrequently for shopping etc. was able to tailor my policy to reflect the usage of my car.
Date published: 2020-02-26
  • y_2020, m_2, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_22664
  • loc_en_AU, sid_motor, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_auto-general
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 347.6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT