Budget Direct Reviews

Car Insurance
Reviews

These reviews have been provided by customers who’ve made a claim on or bought a Car insurance policy from Budget Direct.

Overall Rating

Authentic reviews powered by
Authentic Reviews Powered By Bazaarvoice
These Budget Direct Insurance reviews are collected, moderated and managed by Bazaarvoice, a leading independent ratings and reviews provider. Reviews completed since February 10th, 2015.
All Car Insurance is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 18243.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Good
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from incorrect information I will not buy another motor vehicle insurance for Budget. i have to provide photograghs to prove that my vehicle is not damaged. if i had known this earlier than I would not have chosen Budget.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth Very good service insurance god bless u and bless ur family
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth claim. Stress free Budget direct made it easy to claim and stress free.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Budget Direct - what a breeze! Budget Direct were so easy to deal with. Everyone I spoke with was friendly and professional. The claims process was really smooth and efficient.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Affordable The whole experience with budget from the online quote, to the price and the ease of conversation with the phone sales team made dealing with budget direct an easy choice to make when looking for car insurance.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy online experience I found it very easy to purchase an online policy with Budget Direct, and it was also great value for money
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very competitive rate I was surprised how much cheaper BudgetDirect were compared to my previous insurer. Online purchase of the policy was very simple.
Date published: 2019-01-21
  • y_2019, m_1, d_22, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_18239
  • loc_en_AU, sid_motor, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_auto-general
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 397.96ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT