Budget Direct Reviews

Car Insurance
Reviews

These reviews have been provided by customers who’ve made a claim on or bought a Car insurance policy from Budget Direct.

Overall Rating

Authentic reviews powered by
Authentic Reviews Powered By Bazaarvoice
These Budget Direct Insurance reviews are collected, moderated and managed by Bazaarvoice, a leading independent ratings and reviews provider. Reviews completed since February 10th, 2015.
All Car Insurance is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 18997.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth and easy process! Budget Dirext was the cheapest option for what I was after. It only took a few minutes and I was covered!
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easiest and cheapest insurance Great price for same insurance . Saved $300 and policy easy processed by great customer service .
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from competitive and pain free I spoke with Kyle who was easy to chat with and understood my needs, he offered options to my policy without pushing them on me. He was friendly and informative, ill continue to insure with Budgetdirect if this customer service is the standard.
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Cheaper than every one. Easy to use your online service and not asking too many questions that's why I like it.
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Straight forward Very pleased with online experience to get car insurance and particularly happy with customer service
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent help in all areas Had no problems with my claim process and staff very knowledgeable in all areas of help
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good I think I would rather use Budget Direct in the future I trust them
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick. Easy. Painless. Worthwhile. Affordable. Getting my car insurance through Budget Direct had me dealing with a knowledgeable, helpful person who help me reduce my premium by $300 without reducing my level of cover or service.
Date published: 2019-03-19
  • y_2019, m_3, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_18993
  • loc_en_AU, sid_motor, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_auto-general
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 859.62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT