Budget Direct Reviews

Car Insurance
Reviews

These reviews have been provided by customers who’ve made a claim on or bought a Car insurance policy from Budget Direct.

Overall Rating

Authentic reviews powered by
Authentic Reviews Powered By Bazaarvoice
These Budget Direct Insurance reviews are collected, moderated and managed by Bazaarvoice, a leading independent ratings and reviews provider. Reviews completed since February 10th, 2015.
All Car Insurance is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 11146.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Relatively easy process - Simple process - well broken down to be as easy as possible - Fast - online process took about 10-15 mins - Cheap - i saved money compared to my previous company Issues: - Some jargon not well explained on page, requires a bit of a search to find out what it means - Roadside assistance option requires a full payment of the service which means my first premium is 3x more expensive than my other premiums. Whilst i still saved money over the year that first hit is quite substantial
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to get Insurance I was able to go online to procure my Comprehensive Motor Vehicle insurance from Budget Direct. I was able to adjust the excess and recalculate my cover to suit my financial needs. It was just so easy.
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great claims service I was very impressed from the time we reported the claim through to the car being returned to us. It was such an easy process. thank you
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy online process Best rate in the market, super quick and easy online experience
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Smooth Excellent
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I found Budget was fantastic to deal with. The online process is very user-friendly and saved us money too.
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to talk to Thanks for great communication during the repair of my car. Great Work done by D & D Body Repairs.
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service Budget Direct provided me with excellent professional service when I recently purchased Comprehensive Car Insurance. They were very easy to deal with and understood all my needs.
Date published: 2017-08-20
  • y_2017, m_8, d_22, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_11144
  • loc_en_AU, sid_motor, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_auto-general
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 771.45ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT