Budget Direct Reviews

Car Insurance
Reviews

These reviews have been provided by customers who’ve made a claim on or bought a Car insurance policy from Budget Direct.

Overall Rating

Authentic reviews powered by
Authentic Reviews Powered By Bazaarvoice
These Budget Direct Insurance reviews are collected, moderated and managed by Bazaarvoice, a leading independent ratings and reviews provider. Reviews completed since February 10th, 2015.
All Car Insurance is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 20636.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good very good experience with the online process
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy process Using the online features to purchase a policy was so quick and easy.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent deal with BUDGET DIRECT I would have to pay a comfortable price with BUDGET DIRECT to my car insurance. The BUDGET DIRECT has a smart approach to Car Insurance that filters out high-risk drivers and put trust on safe drivers The result? Lower premiums for me. THANKS, BUDGET DIRECT
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent and swift service I was so pleasantly surprised to actually speak to someone who knew what I wanted. The whole "deal" was over in minutes and I was extremely happy with the outcome. I certainly would recommend Budget Direct to my friends.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and easy to insure Excellent experience with Budget direct. Easy to complete and understand and saved me money. Very happy
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent process all I say budget is excellent to customers service and good insurance company
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy process If one can save lots of dollars that has to be beneficial to the customer.
Date published: 2019-07-14
  • y_2019, m_7, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_20631
  • loc_en_AU, sid_motor, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_auto-general
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 395.18ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT