Budget Direct Reviews

Car Insurance
Reviews

These reviews have been provided by customers who’ve made a claim on or bought a Car insurance policy from Budget Direct.

Overall Rating

Authentic reviews powered by
Authentic Reviews Powered By Bazaarvoice
These Budget Direct Insurance reviews are collected, moderated and managed by Bazaarvoice, a leading independent ratings and reviews provider. Reviews completed since February 10th, 2015.
All Car Insurance is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 11853.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly, helpful sales process Very happy with how fast and efficient my experience was
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smooth process Things were pretty easy to organise and set up! Loved that I didn’t have to ring and speak to people- a blessing with small children!
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Couldn't Be Easier I have dealt with a bigger insurance company for years and left them as they had no customer loyalty and even with their discounts Budget were still much cheaper and they couldn't have been more helpful through my claim process
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good process Like budget
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very user friendly online process It was very simple & easy to sign up with Budget Direct. The self evaluation process in which I was able to upload photos of my vehicle was great!
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It was alright claims process The overall claim process was alright. Easy to talk to, the person I talked to was very patient and calm. Everything was ok nothing much
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Easy What a good experience with Budget. Good repairer, good customer service. What else you want? Hassle-free claim....
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Email quote, price and customer service subperb! First time dealing with Budget Direct and I am very pleased with how fast and easy my transaction was into finding the right car insurance. Love how much information is provided upon input of details as well as different types of premiums identified depending on excess chosen. I would definitely deal with this company again as not only are they professional but they are extremely friendly!
Date published: 2017-10-20
  • y_2017, m_10, d_22, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_11851
  • loc_en_AU, sid_motor, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_auto-general
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 544.78ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT