Budget Direct Reviews

Car Insurance
Reviews

These reviews have been provided by customers who’ve made a claim on or bought a Car insurance policy from Budget Direct.

Overall Rating

Authentic reviews powered by
Authentic Reviews Powered By Bazaarvoice
These Budget Direct Insurance reviews are collected, moderated and managed by Bazaarvoice, a leading independent ratings and reviews provider. Reviews completed since February 10th, 2015.
All Car Insurance is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 24756.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy online sales process Was already a customer of Budget Direct, so adding another vehicle was an easy option.
Date published: 2020-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so conveniant love the fact that you can always talk to someone if you need to. Great comparison price. Pretty much hassle free
Date published: 2020-11-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible Hard to get in contact with . Don’t return phone calls . Was originally told a decision would take approx 2 weeks regarding if claim would be accepted or not; approx 7 weeks later I had still heard nothing
Date published: 2020-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpful sales knowledgeable Sales know products and deliver it well nothing pushy nothing arrogant, take this company up on a policy see what you think. Nothing is too difficult
Date published: 2020-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Affordable easy insurance I liked how easy and cheap the policy was . So far very happy with the service
Date published: 2020-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb claims process A fast, simple and wholly expedient claims process. Having never claimed before I didn’t know what to expect, but it was done and dusted in 5 mins and my repairers in touch with me within 24hrs. Seamless and stress free
Date published: 2020-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and timely process! I was in an accident were I wasn’t at fault. We have never had to claim anything under insurance before so it was a stressful situation for us both. Budget direct made it so easy and had our car fixed within a few weeks. They even organised us with a hire car for the duration of the time ours was in the shop at no extra charge which made life so much easier. So pleased with the end result! Our car looks brand new again and we weren’t out of pocket a cent.
Date published: 2020-11-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good price easy process. A most pleasant experience. Prices and features of the policy were very well presented . As I am a pensioner I look for value for money and extra features like Roadside Assistance. I was able to get all this in my comprehensive car insurance at a very low price. I woul recommend Budget for all your insurance needs. Cheers
Date published: 2020-11-23
  • y_2020, m_11, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_24751
  • loc_en_AU, sid_motor, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_auto-general
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 443.32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT