Budget Direct Reviews

Car Insurance
Reviews

These reviews have been provided by customers who’ve made a claim on or bought a Car insurance policy from Budget Direct.

Overall Rating

Authentic reviews powered by
Authentic Reviews Powered By Bazaarvoice
These Budget Direct Insurance reviews are collected, moderated and managed by Bazaarvoice, a leading independent ratings and reviews provider. Reviews completed since February 10th, 2015.
All Car Insurance is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 16622.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great claims staff Budget go that little bit extra to help the staff are very friendly and willing to help you through a difficult process.
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smooth but a little unclear Good Company. Chat to a helpful operator. No aacident bonus was a little unclear. Almost went to another company for a little extra.
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good Very good
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from happy days the whole process was easy even for me very pleased with my insurance cover happy to recommend budget direct to any one .
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from mazda repair overall the repair and service given by budget direct was great
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from follow up call My quote was followed up with a phone call to see if I needed any further help with my application
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Efficient User friendly and efficient! Insurance completed within short time!
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent service unbelievable for an insure company prompt action.easy to follow instructions and caring call person
Date published: 2018-09-20
  • y_2018, m_9, d_22, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_16618
  • loc_en_AU, sid_motor, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_auto-general
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 434.23ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT