Budget Direct Reviews

Car Insurance
Reviews

These reviews have been provided by customers who’ve made a claim on or bought a Car insurance policy from Budget Direct.

Overall Rating

Authentic reviews powered by
Authentic Reviews Powered By Bazaarvoice
These Budget Direct Insurance reviews are collected, moderated and managed by Bazaarvoice, a leading independent ratings and reviews provider. Reviews completed since February 10th, 2015.
All Car Insurance is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 14155.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smooth sales process The online process was quite good and smooth. However some items asked during quotation could not be found to edit during purchasing the policy!
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very simple and quick online process The online process for a simple quote take less than a minute that will give you an approximate quote then you can add your details and add on over all it’s very transperant and simple and very quick above all save hundreds of $$$$.
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Windscreen replacement Have been with this company for many years and never made a claim until now, a mere windscreen replacement and I judge a company by how easy your claim is processed. Took far too long for a simple windscreen really worried about the results of an accident claim after this first claims experience
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing customer service The experience of changing my comprehensive car and home and contents insurances over to Budget Direct couldn't have been better. I saved a lot of money, the customer service experience with Coyne was exceptional (if only all calls could be this good!) and I am confident the insurances fit my needs. Very happy.
Date published: 2018-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Very happy with the service would easily use budget insurance again.
Date published: 2018-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value policy my automotive policies were wrongly canceled by my previous insurer after a recent move, this caused me to look for a replacement, was expecting to pay more and was very surprised to find budget direct was considerably cheaper so I refused the offer to reinstate my old policies and changed to Budget direct. Equal policies for a GREAT PRICE.
Date published: 2018-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Too easy to process the sales I am very happy with the sales process. It is great value for money and again I would like to say '' Thanks a lot''
Date published: 2018-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy Keegan was very polite and knowledgeable. Very smooth and easy process to buy my insurance. Many thanks.
Date published: 2018-04-21
  • y_2018, m_4, d_24, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_14152
  • loc_en_AU, sid_motor, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_auto-general
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 431.61ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT