Budget Direct Reviews

Car Insurance
Reviews

These reviews have been provided by customers who’ve made a claim on or bought a Car insurance policy from Budget Direct.

Overall Rating

Authentic reviews powered by
Authentic Reviews Powered By Bazaarvoice
These Budget Direct Insurance reviews are collected, moderated and managed by Bazaarvoice, a leading independent ratings and reviews provider. Reviews completed since February 10th, 2015.
All Car Insurance is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 15508.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smoth Generally it was good and suits my budget
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and painless I moved my car insurance to Budget Direct simply to save some money on my car which I don't drive that much at all due to my location. I was very pleased as the process was extremely simple and painless online and I'm saving a lot more money by switching.
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good online joining process Joining was straight forward including the online car inspection.
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from User friendly The overall process of adding another policy to my existing two was easy.
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy process It was very easy and quick to make insurance. savings are significant
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick & easy process. I chose budget direct due to their competitive prices. As a person under 25 years of age, insurance will always be expensive due to age, but budget direct were able to provide me with comprehensive insurance that didn’t break the bank. They were prompt with their response when I had an enquiry & their online process was easy to understand, quick to complete & 100% painless. Would highly recommend! :)
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hassle free, excellent guidance and procedure. Before and during the damage and repairs, I had two seperate hospitalisation operations (Prostrate and Hernia). The less stress I had the better. Dealing with Budget gave me peace of mind, thank you.
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and easy Easy to do process
Date published: 2018-07-18
  • y_2018, m_7, d_19, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_15505
  • loc_en_AU, sid_motor, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_auto-general
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 502.42ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT