Budget Direct Reviews

Car Insurance
Reviews

These reviews have been provided by customers who’ve made a claim on or bought a Car insurance policy from Budget Direct.

Overall Rating

Authentic reviews powered by
Authentic Reviews Powered By Bazaarvoice
These Budget Direct Insurance reviews are collected, moderated and managed by Bazaarvoice, a leading independent ratings and reviews provider. Reviews completed since February 10th, 2015.
All Car Insurance is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 17404.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy online purchase I was with AAMI previously and never checked around for cheaper policies. As the premiums kept going up with AAMI decided to shop around and found Budget Direct which offered the same Policy at almost half the price. Very happy with the switch
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service We recently needed some hail damage repairs to our vehicle and the Budget Direct process was fantastic. everything went very smoothly and the repairs and service from United Hail Repairs were top notch. They cleaned our car inside and out and returned it to our front door with a small bottle of touch up paint should we ever need it. Professional, great service from start to finish.
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service A lengthy but friendly process and we saved money
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth transaction Happy with insurance coverage and policies. Should recommend for everyone
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from smooth process Relatively easy to get through the process. Like the idea of fortnightly deductions .
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A bit of a headache When I explained what was stressing me out the people I spoke to tried to find solutions but I had to call them and the wait to have my vehicle fixed far exceeded what I was told by the assessor. The location of the repairers was very inconvenient
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast Good service! I got an answers to all my questions.
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple to navigate Saving was substantial for the same features as my previous policy
Date published: 2018-11-10
  • y_2018, m_11, d_11, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_17400
  • loc_en_AU, sid_motor, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_auto-general
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 344.49ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT