Budget Direct Reviews

Car Insurance
Reviews

These reviews have been provided by customers who’ve made a claim on or bought a Car insurance policy from Budget Direct.

Overall Rating

Authentic reviews powered by
Authentic Reviews Powered By Bazaarvoice
These Budget Direct Insurance reviews are collected, moderated and managed by Bazaarvoice, a leading independent ratings and reviews provider. Reviews completed since February 10th, 2015.
All Car Insurance is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 23413.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable and quick Happy with the info Provided and inclusions and price.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Great price and insurance value has low excess and the benefit of roadside assistance
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super easy renewal Very easy to get online quote with competitive premiums. All done through e-mail. No nagging phone calls.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Work The overall dealings with Budget Direct was pleasant and very satisfying.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple to follow The web site makes navigating around doing your online insurance policy very easy to follow and complete.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy claims process, great results. Very easy claims process with great customer service. The repair service was smooth and within timeframe given. The result was much better than I imagined and my car came back like new (and very clean!).
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I did nothing! Budget took care of everything! after my initial call to lodge my claim the team were able to take care of everything
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy process Very easy website and quotes were the cheepest by far.
Date published: 2020-06-01
  • y_2020, m_6, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_23408
  • loc_en_AU, sid_motor, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_auto-general
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 68.1ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT