Budget Direct Reviews

Home Insurance
Claims Reviews

These reviews have been provided by customers who’ve made a claim on a Home and/or Contents insurance policy from Budget Direct.

Overall Rating

Authentic reviews powered by
Authentic Reviews Powered By Bazaarvoice
These Budget Direct Insurance reviews are collected, moderated and managed by Bazaarvoice, a leading independent ratings and reviews provider. Reviews completed since February 10th, 2015.
Home Insurance Claim Complete is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 2248.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple claims process One phone call to budget and our repair was quickly and easily processed
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Helpful! I can't thank Budget Direct enough for their prompt response when I had a broken window by my front door. This happened on a Sunday and was repaired on Tuesday. I was kept updated and was also contacted by the glass company as well. I have recommended Budget Direct to several others and they are all as satisfied as I am!!!
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and informative From start to completion the team at budget direct were fantastic.
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best insurance company we’ve dealt with We were amazed at the efficiency of Budget. They kept us informed all through the process, damage was assessed quickly and repaired to a high standard. All staff were pleasant and respectful. We have no hesitation in recommending Budget.
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great staff to make my claim work I had never claimed on my household insurance and was very confused about the whole process. All the staff involved were friendly and informative. I would definitely recommend Budget Direct.
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good claims process i am more than happy with Budget Direct, they processed my claim quiet good, i am more than happy to go with them next time, and some of my vehicles, and i will recommend them to my friends.
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple no fuss process Thank you budget direct for a no fuss claims process.
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent claims process! My claims process went so smoothly, I had a great claims consultant and was kept informed along the way. Thanks budget!
Date published: 2019-04-13
  • y_2019, m_4, d_17, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2248
  • loc_en_AU, sid_homeclaimcomplete, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_auto-general
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 349.19ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT