Budget Direct Reviews

Home Insurance New Customer Sales Reviews

These reviews have been provided by customers who’ve bought a Home and/or Contents insurance policy from Budget Direct.

Overall Rating

Authentic reviews powered by
Authentic Reviews Powered By Bazaarvoice
These Budget Direct Insurance reviews are collected, moderated and managed by Bazaarvoice, a leading independent ratings and reviews provider. Reviews completed since February 10th, 2015.
All Home Sales is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 5172.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy process I found the process to get household insurance very easy to do. I could find the information required very accessible.
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Easy to understand, happy with result and peace of mind.
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Good service,great price the staff are so helpful and friendly very polite and it’s a good company to deal with any thinking of insurance should definitely give them a chance
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Straightforward We usually review all policies at renewal time, comparing features and of course cost. This time, Budget came out on top, and having been insured with them before we took out our H and C policy with them
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sales process Quick and easy online process we saved $100 on previous insurer that made us happy.Keep up the good work.
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service The consultant listened to what l needed and answered all my questions.
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Self Explanatory process & Professionalism I was satisfied & very happy with the overall process.
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and Price Easy to understand, great to deal with an a great price as well !!
Date published: 2020-01-12
  • y_2020, m_1, d_16, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_5169
  • loc_en_AU, sid_homesales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_auto-general
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 353.83ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT