Budget Direct Reviews

Home Insurance New Customer Sales Reviews

These reviews have been provided by customers who’ve bought a Home and/or Contents insurance policy from Budget Direct.

Overall Rating

Authentic reviews powered by
Authentic Reviews Powered By Bazaarvoice
These Budget Direct Insurance reviews are collected, moderated and managed by Bazaarvoice, a leading independent ratings and reviews provider. Reviews completed since February 10th, 2015.
All Home Sales is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 4462.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from QUICK EASY QUOTE SO EASY TO GET QUOTE AND VERY HELPFUL TO HAVE LIVE CHAT TO ANSWER ANY QUESTIONS WHICH I HAD.
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Insurane the easy way Budget Direct provides arguably the best value insurance for car, home & contents In my experience. They have a great easy to use and navigate online site, In my opinion should be very easy for anyone to use. They also have the very helpfull Home valuation tool, which was very easy to use also. Budget direct keep winning awards for a reason. Great Insurance company to deal with.
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Understanding & knowledgeable staff From the moment Brittany answered my call I was convinced I was going to change my insurance provider as her knowledge & understanding was excellent. As was the competitive pricing of the product I was after.
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go Australian Budget Direct employs Australians much better than dealing with overseas call centre.
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Website I found Budget Direct's website so easy and straight forward to use when getting a quote and paying.
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Customer Service I contacted Budget for home insurance after going through the online quote. I spoke to 3 different customer service advisers during the day for different reasons and all of them were great. They were so helpful and knowledgeable, they could answer all of my questions and provided clarity. I highly recommend Budget Direct, for their competitive prices and excellent customer service
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from yes, very smooth and easy process. All good - happy to be insured with Budget
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very efficient and convenient I got home insirance including building and content. Price is beautiful.
Date published: 2019-04-14
  • y_2019, m_4, d_17, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_4459
  • loc_en_AU, sid_homesales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_auto-general
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 690.64ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT