Budget Direct Reviews

Home Insurance
Reviews

These reviews have been provided by customers who’ve made a claim on or bought a Home and/or Contents insurance policy from Budget Direct.

Overall Rating

Authentic reviews powered by
Authentic Reviews Powered By Bazaarvoice
These Budget Direct Insurance reviews are collected, moderated and managed by Bazaarvoice, a leading independent ratings and reviews provider. Reviews completed since February 10th, 2015.
All Home Insurance is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 6826.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great insurance company Great product, fantastic and friendly service. After an accident the whole process is very smooth
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth as silk I said over 30% and was able to complete the process online with no hassles!
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smooth sales process Very helpful staff and ease in understanding policy
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Easy process and competitive rate. I did like the online process.
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of money They don’t cover common issues such as bathroom damage caused by a leaking shower. No value for my money.
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prompt and friendly Budget Direct handled our claim very quickly and we were extremely satisfied with the outcome
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth Process, Completely Online! Excellent Customer Service. Complete Online Process. Love it.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to talk with Explained everything clearly
Date published: 2019-05-14
  • y_2019, m_5, d_19, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_6823
  • loc_en_AU, sid_home, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_auto-general
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 633.2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT