Budget Direct Reviews

Home Insurance
Reviews

These reviews have been provided by customers who’ve made a claim on or bought a Home and/or Contents insurance policy from Budget Direct.

Overall Rating

Authentic reviews powered by
Authentic Reviews Powered By Bazaarvoice
These Budget Direct Insurance reviews are collected, moderated and managed by Bazaarvoice, a leading independent ratings and reviews provider. Reviews completed since February 10th, 2015.
All Home Insurance is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 6319.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from review i am so pleased i found budget direct, helpful kind & considerate people. i have already mentioned budget direct to friends. regards carolyn.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value for money and service Our recent claim was handled quickly with great customer service. The tree loppers where quick and professional. We got to choose our preferred repairer for the dishwasher.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best price Not only the best price, it was so easy to deal with Budget.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effortless Ease Great to talk to experienced professionals that boast the lowest price..
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Insurance process Received a renewal from another company and got a quote from budget it was so easy quick and simple it was a delight to go through the process and best of all price was much better.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and easy Budget Direct offered me all the cover I needed for my house insurance in a few short clicks, and the follow up was great
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from home contents insurance I searched on the canstar website for contents insurance policies and budget Direct was suggested along with some others. Reviewing what was offered in the policy and comparing, Budget Direct was offering the same cover and the price was better then the others offered. So i chose to go with Budget Direct.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy, time efficient Was very happy with the easiness of the process on line, price got me over the line also, thumbs up from me
Date published: 2019-01-20
  • y_2019, m_1, d_22, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_6317
  • loc_en_AU, sid_home, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_auto-general
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 511.62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT