Budget Direct Reviews

Home Insurance
Reviews

These reviews have been provided by customers who’ve made a claim on or bought a Home and/or Contents insurance policy from Budget Direct.

Overall Rating

Authentic reviews powered by
Authentic Reviews Powered By Bazaarvoice
These Budget Direct Insurance reviews are collected, moderated and managed by Bazaarvoice, a leading independent ratings and reviews provider. Reviews completed since February 10th, 2015.
All Home Insurance is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 3477.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from cheap and not nasty! Great price, easy to use, confident with the budget direct name, hopefully if i ever make a claim it will be a dream run, not like some others.....
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to complete Loved the way you can make changes online and order documents (such as certificate of currency). Saves waiting on the phone and trying to communicate with screaming kids!
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SWEET DEALS! For a very good pricing and simple and direct process in getting your insurance. Well done, Budget Direct!
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sales dept Price and customer service was excellent keep up the good work
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and effeciant fast and effeciant and easy to use and understand.
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth operators I needed to make a claim for my mother, the whole experience was just so good, people on the phone were very helpful and personable to ! Everything went smoothly, this is when you find out how good an insurance company really is and I am happy to say they were 10 out of 10
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from no stress sales very well handles by Jennifer,was not all about the money even helped me save a few dollars,would get other quotes from Budget Direct when necessary
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Appreciated the easy process and attentive staff. I was pleasantly surprised. Thanks.
Date published: 2017-03-21
  • y_2017, m_3, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_3476
  • loc_en_AU, sid_home, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_auto-general
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 711.49ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT