Budget Direct Reviews

Home Insurance
Reviews

These reviews have been provided by customers who’ve made a claim on or bought a Home and/or Contents insurance policy from Budget Direct.

Overall Rating

Authentic reviews powered by
Authentic Reviews Powered By Bazaarvoice
These Budget Direct Insurance reviews are collected, moderated and managed by Bazaarvoice, a leading independent ratings and reviews provider. Reviews completed since February 10th, 2015.
All Home Insurance is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4307.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy process in making a claim Straight forward and uncomplicated where the claims officer provided all the support and help in attending to my claim with the least amount of effort required on my part as the claims officer filled out the claim form over the phone and emails
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth sale Diana
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy process The process was so easy and gave me the great price and piece of mind of insurance for a great price
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Communication brake down Staff were always polite but communication was poor.
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Easy to use to get a quote all although price is good, not impressed with charges for monthly instalments.
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy Easy to do
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent Service Budget dealt with my claim efficiently and with great customer service. The only down side was a lack of coordination between contractors which required me to chase, however the work done was to an excellent standard.
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from simple the ease of using the site was excellent and i am not computer smart. Budget is trying hard to make all of us to move through life and the many changes happening around us , as smooth as possible .
Date published: 2017-10-18
  • y_2017, m_10, d_22, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_4305
  • loc_en_AU, sid_home, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_auto-general
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 524.55ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT