Budget Direct Reviews

Home Insurance
Reviews

These reviews have been provided by customers who’ve made a claim on or bought a Home and/or Contents insurance policy from Budget Direct.

Overall Rating

Authentic reviews powered by
Authentic Reviews Powered By Bazaarvoice
These Budget Direct Insurance reviews are collected, moderated and managed by Bazaarvoice, a leading independent ratings and reviews provider. Reviews completed since February 10th, 2015.
All Home Insurance is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 5790.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy sales the staff helped a great deal with all the questions that we had
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy, helpful, step by step with amazing follow up As this was the very first time I have ever had to put in a claim, I just didnt know the process. The staff at Budget Direct made me feel comfortable, stepped me through everything, were easy to understand and followed up multiple times until everything was done. I felt I didnt even need to think - took all the pressure off me. Very happy customer
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very Dodgy Claims process Not a very reliable insurance, we regret to be with budget direct. therefore, think before you buy your insurance policy from budget direct!!!
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service Excellent service provided very happy and would recommend
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great policy, great price I found the house insurance I wanted with Budget Direct at the fee I had budgeted for the service was easy and prompt
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from home contents very smile way to step through the information with three choices to make it easy to purchase
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from All good All went well
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great client service for my claim My budget contact was great to deal with and kept me informed right throughout the whole repair process from start to finish. GREAT. Would highly recommend
Date published: 2018-09-18
  • y_2018, m_9, d_20, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_5788
  • loc_en_AU, sid_home, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_auto-general
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 270.52ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT