Budget Direct Reviews

Home Insurance
Reviews

These reviews have been provided by customers who’ve made a claim on or bought a Home and/or Contents insurance policy from Budget Direct.

Overall Rating

Authentic reviews powered by
Authentic Reviews Powered By Bazaarvoice
These Budget Direct Insurance reviews are collected, moderated and managed by Bazaarvoice, a leading independent ratings and reviews provider. Reviews completed since February 10th, 2015.
All Home Insurance is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 3849.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy User friendly and cost efficient. Easy to navigate and love that I can do fortnightly payments
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Budget Direct Easy way to look at your options online or to talk with the helpful staff at iSelect.
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast, reliable, very smooth claim process Our house flooded 3 days before our wedding. Budget had assessors out straight away and completely helped get everything sorted prior to our honeymoon. Absolutely fantastic service
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smooth sales process and great to talk to. Budget Direct have great pricing compared to other companies . You can get to same cover that other companies give at a cheap cost.
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding service From the moment I called to make a claim, to the completion of work on my property, the experience was seamless and without fuss. I found Budget Direct to be focused on customer service, information sharing, a speedy delivery of services, and open lines of communication between all parties.
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick n easy process No brainer for us! if you are budgeting n need to save money have a good look at Budget Direct
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Online Process I approached Budget Direct online as wasn't happy with my current insurers price hike. I noticed they had a Canstar rating along with money magazine of the year. From getting my new quotes to purchasing my new policies, was a smooth, simple experience with Budget Direct.
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Layout The whole layout of the website was easy to read and had no hassles trying to find what I was looking for.
Date published: 2017-06-24
  • y_2017, m_6, d_27, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_3847
  • loc_en_AU, sid_home, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_auto-general
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 397.52ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT