Budget Direct Reviews

Car and Home & Contents Insurance Reviews

These reviews have been provided by customers who’ve made a claim or bought a Car or Home & Contents insurance policy from Budget Direct.

Overall Rating

Authentic reviews powered by
Authentic Reviews Powered By Bazaarvoice
These Budget Direct Insurance reviews are collected, moderated and managed by Bazaarvoice, a leading independent ratings and reviews provider. Reviews completed since February 10th, 2015.

All Reviews is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 28806.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value and great service Found it to be the best value, and great service easy website to navigate and help is always there if ya need it.
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy application process Easy and simple application process, great pricing.
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to deal with Easy to deal with, friendly customer service staff and fantastic prices
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy insurance and claiming From insuring to not at fault claim handling not a single hick up Thankyou
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best value and coverage insurance. Having always been insured with one of the top four banks, I fell into the trap of sticking with the expensive, familiar option because I didn't want to go through the time consuming change over to another company. Although it takes about an hour, it is TOTALLY worth it. The Budget direct staff member was lovely, knowledgeable, and professional. Couldn't recommend them highly enough.
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best insurance ever Everything was such a quick easy process and excellent friendly staff
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy claim After a bulmglary at my home I spent less than an hour to have my claim completed. The staff were great, no paperwork and speedy turnaround. I thought this was supposed to the a low budget insurer but the service is definitely top notch
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional Service Extremely pleased with the professional and pleasant service. Its a refreshing change to be dealt with happy staff members who was pleasant through out the whole sales process.
Date published: 2019-09-20
  • y_2019, m_9, d_22, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_28798
  • loc_en_AU, sid_all, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_auto-general
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 260.11ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT