Budget Direct Reviews

Car and Home & Contents Insurance Reviews

These reviews have been provided by customers who’ve made a claim or bought a Car or Home & Contents insurance policy from Budget Direct.

Overall Rating

Authentic reviews powered by
Authentic Reviews Powered By Bazaarvoice
These Budget Direct Insurance reviews are collected, moderated and managed by Bazaarvoice, a leading independent ratings and reviews provider. Reviews completed since February 10th, 2015.

All Reviews is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 16160.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy process in making a claim Straight forward and uncomplicated where the claims officer provided all the support and help in attending to my claim with the least amount of effort required on my part as the claims officer filled out the claim form over the phone and emails
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly, helpful sales process Very happy with how fast and efficient my experience was
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smooth process Things were pretty easy to organise and set up! Loved that I didn’t have to ring and speak to people- a blessing with small children!
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Couldn't Be Easier I have dealt with a bigger insurance company for years and left them as they had no customer loyalty and even with their discounts Budget were still much cheaper and they couldn't have been more helpful through my claim process
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good process Like budget
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth sale Diana
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very user friendly online process It was very simple & easy to sign up with Budget Direct. The self evaluation process in which I was able to upload photos of my vehicle was great!
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy process The process was so easy and gave me the great price and piece of mind of insurance for a great price
Date published: 2017-10-20
  • y_2017, m_10, d_22, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_16156
  • loc_en_AU, sid_all, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_auto-general
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 446.28ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT