Budget Direct Reviews

Car and Home & Contents Insurance Reviews

These reviews have been provided by customers who’ve made a claim or bought a Car or Home & Contents insurance policy from Budget Direct.

Overall Rating

Authentic reviews powered by
Authentic Reviews Powered By Bazaarvoice
These Budget Direct Insurance reviews are collected, moderated and managed by Bazaarvoice, a leading independent ratings and reviews provider. Reviews completed since February 10th, 2015.

All Reviews is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 13286.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Service I am very happy the way they do the job! I will tell my friend.
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service I joined budget direct to get insurance for my first home. The online process was SO easy and quick. There was an issue with payment however a representative fixed this issue super quickly and even called me them self after I contacted them via the chat box. Very good customer service! Thank you!
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent deal! Purchased my policy very quickly through help of very knowledgeable and polite customer service officer. Thank you very much.
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Great communication and knowledgeable. Answweed all my questions and was happy to repeat anything I wasn't sure on. Polite and friendly.
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from value for money budget insurance really provide value for money insurance
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service Very friendly customer service, easy to deal with, they gave me the best possible quote available, also great advice This company has my tick of approval -Thank you.
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very smooth claims process Excellent staff and very professional. The repairers were excellent and informative
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for price Great people to help with finding the right price for insurance
Date published: 2017-04-22
  • y_2017, m_4, d_24, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_13284
  • loc_en_AU, sid_all, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_auto-general
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 464.92ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT