Budget Direct Reviews

Car and Home & Contents Insurance Reviews

These reviews have been provided by customers who’ve made a claim or bought a Car or Home & Contents insurance policy from Budget Direct.

Overall Rating

Authentic reviews powered by
Authentic Reviews Powered By Bazaarvoice
These Budget Direct Insurance reviews are collected, moderated and managed by Bazaarvoice, a leading independent ratings and reviews provider. Reviews completed since February 10th, 2015.

All Reviews is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 12272.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to choose. Good price / value Good customer service. They don't try to sell, but help you to search the best option.
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My review It was very good
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great change Good swap in insrance and a much better price.
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most impressed smooth job Friendly staff the contractors were excellent I have no worries .......
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top customer service Leanne was knowledgeable helpful lovely to talk to and made the process easy. Thankyou Leanne
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Transaction Compared prices online, requested a call back, got one in a minute and the guy was very polite, friendly and helpful. Top service
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly professional staff I was surprised to be treated like a human, be listened to and my situation understood. The claims staff were personable, knowledgeable and helped me understand the claims process. It really was a straightforward and non-stressful experience which was a great relief as I was already quite stressed about the damage to our property.
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy pleasey claims so easy!!!!! no complaints felt the overall procedure was a breeze!!!!
Date published: 2017-02-17
  • y_2017, m_2, d_19, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_12270
  • loc_en_AU, sid_all, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_auto-general
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 403.13ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT