Budget Direct Reviews

Car and Home & Contents Insurance Reviews

These reviews have been provided by customers who’ve made a claim or bought a Car or Home & Contents insurance policy from Budget Direct.

Overall Rating

Authentic reviews powered by
Authentic Reviews Powered By Bazaarvoice
These Budget Direct Insurance reviews are collected, moderated and managed by Bazaarvoice, a leading independent ratings and reviews provider. Reviews completed since February 10th, 2015.

All Reviews is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 19265.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly and helpful So helpful and a price that really couldn't be beaten for me. Highly recommend to get a quote with Budget before choosing which provider to go with
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly positive staff I must say my experience with the budget staff was excellent I dealt with Ilana who was enthusiastic and efficient and I come off the phone pleasantly surprised which was a refreshing change
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good goood i like budjet direct! i will recommend for my friend. if they r looking for car insurance!
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally proffesional service The communication between both parties is friendly and fun , the back up is absolutly awesome , so proffesional , we are both 64 and have many years dealing with insurance companies , budget direct is the best
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and easy All the questions were relevant easy to answer and the price was good
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Can say anything at momont still waiting your tax invoice. don't know why take so long to do so.
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy process! so far so good now! cheap price and easy process everything thank you for buget direct!
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from To expencive Sory but you have become very expensive and not really value for money.
Date published: 2018-04-23
  • y_2018, m_4, d_25, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_19260
  • loc_en_AU, sid_all, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_auto-general
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 545.71ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT