Budget Direct Reviews

Car and Home & Contents Insurance Reviews

These reviews have been provided by customers who’ve made a claim or bought a Car or Home & Contents insurance policy from Budget Direct.

Overall Rating

Authentic reviews powered by
Authentic Reviews Powered By Bazaarvoice
These Budget Direct Insurance reviews are collected, moderated and managed by Bazaarvoice, a leading independent ratings and reviews provider. Reviews completed since February 10th, 2015.

All Reviews is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 28292.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Policy explained Quite happy with policy l have opened and saving money along the way
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Home insurance I signed for a new home purchase and needed insurance so I went on compare the market and Budget was the cheapest
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service A pleasure to deal with one phone call is all it took and my claim was solved.
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All went well While it's never pleasant to be involved in a crash - no matter how small, being insured through BudgetDirect meant everything went very smoothly. The operator I spoke to was very friendly and the claims process was smooth. The repairer was also excellent and very accommodating to my needs.
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy peasy Good coverage, good service good price. Very happy with the easy process of getting my insurance needs covered.
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from straightforward very helpful and easily understood process - quite painless
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and Easy The online process was found to be quick and easy to complete with a reasonable premium.
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth online sale process Was a good & smooth process purchasing comprehensive car insurance online. Was also happy with the price, beaten all other prices on insurances!
Date published: 2019-08-14
  • y_2019, m_8, d_15, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_28284
  • loc_en_AU, sid_all, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_auto-general
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 63.44ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT