Budget Direct Reviews

Car and Home & Contents Insurance Reviews

These reviews have been provided by customers who’ve made a claim or bought a Car or Home & Contents insurance policy from Budget Direct.

Overall Rating

Authentic reviews powered by
Authentic Reviews Powered By Bazaarvoice
These Budget Direct Insurance reviews are collected, moderated and managed by Bazaarvoice, a leading independent ratings and reviews provider. Reviews completed since February 10th, 2015.

All Reviews is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 22915.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth easy claim process within 48 hrs. Excellent, no fuss, prompt service and follow up.
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to navigate online purchase The process was very easy & all options were easy to access & read all information to make an informed decision
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth and easy claims process It was a fast and easy process to follow, staff were always happy and pleasant to speak with.
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The process was easy to understand We had no issues with any of the process. And it was quick and easy. The prices where fair. And yes I'm happy to tell others about my experience with Buget Direct.
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very smooth process The gentleman I spoke with had a great customer service he made me feel comfortable and we had a few joke about the incident most importantly he explained everything and listen to what I had to say. He is a credit to your organisation.
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Car insurance Patrick was very helpful and friendly and I would recommend Budget Direct to others
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth sales process Good insurance company. I have recommend this company to my friend.
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smooth sale Can you please send me my $60 voucher the only reason I signed up when I did was because of that email
Date published: 2018-10-14
  • y_2018, m_10, d_15, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_22909
  • loc_en_AU, sid_all, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_auto-general
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 283.75ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT