Budget Direct Reviews

Car and Home & Contents Insurance Reviews

These reviews have been provided by customers who’ve made a claim or bought a Car or Home & Contents insurance policy from Budget Direct.

Overall Rating

Authentic reviews powered by
Authentic Reviews Powered By Bazaarvoice
These Budget Direct Insurance reviews are collected, moderated and managed by Bazaarvoice, a leading independent ratings and reviews provider. Reviews completed since February 10th, 2015.

All Reviews is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 27711.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent process all I say budget is excellent to customers service and good insurance company
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy process If one can save lots of dollars that has to be beneficial to the customer.
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy sales process The process to change was very easy. We were reluctant to do so because we thought it would be complicated. It was not - I wish we had done it sooner!
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth claims process Smooth and efficient claims process. Completely happy.
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Efficient and informative sales experience I am not normally one to be overly motivated with supplying information on insurance sites, but I was pleasantly surprised with the consultant that assisted me with my procurement of Third Party Property insurance for my sports car, she spoke pleasantly, was well versed in the details of the policy I was interested in, and walked me through the requirements I needed to supply easily....I would recommend Budget if all the consultants were of this calibre, very informative and helpful...
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy smooth experience Great work Budget direct had a very easy and straight forward claim. Highly recommended
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick, Easy, and good price. Overall, I was very pleased with the process, able to get a quote first to compare with other insurance companies, and it was quick and easy to complete.
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Easy to use online and very competitive prices.With good customer service call centre.
Date published: 2019-07-14
  • y_2019, m_7, d_16, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_27703
  • loc_en_AU, sid_all, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_auto-general
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 460.21ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT