Budget Direct Reviews

Car and Home & Contents Insurance Reviews

These reviews have been provided by customers who’ve made a claim or bought a Car or Home & Contents insurance policy from Budget Direct.

Overall Rating

Authentic reviews powered by
Authentic Reviews Powered By Bazaarvoice
These Budget Direct Insurance reviews are collected, moderated and managed by Bazaarvoice, a leading independent ratings and reviews provider. Reviews completed since February 10th, 2015.

All Reviews is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 26151.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy process Easy to do business with and a good price.The site was easy to use and response very good.
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Website I found Budget Direct's website so easy and straight forward to use when getting a quote and paying.
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Customer Service I contacted Budget for home insurance after going through the online quote. I spoke to 3 different customer service advisers during the day for different reasons and all of them were great. They were so helpful and knowledgeable, they could answer all of my questions and provided clarity. I highly recommend Budget Direct, for their competitive prices and excellent customer service
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Repair Schedule No real issues = a bit of running around getting car back on the road extending date when car not complete on scheduled date (cutting into weekend requiring 2 extra days car hire
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good sales person great attitude Was a pleasant experience compared to dealing with most others
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service Great service, great price and would recommend to family and friends.
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy claim process I rang up about a broken window on the canopy of my ute and the lady that took my call handled every thing including contacting O'Briens glass to come out to my place to do the repair, everything went smoothly and I will definitely recommend Budget Direct thank you again.
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extraordinary service, quick payment Good decision for being budget direct customer. Smooth transaction. Great people to speak to every time a called.
Date published: 2019-04-15
  • y_2019, m_4, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_26144
  • loc_en_AU, sid_all, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_auto-general
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 399.36ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT